Testimonials

We survey our customers at the completion of the inspection process and we are consistently rated  10  out of  10 on overall experience, value, information provided and service and whether or not they would recommend GHI Greg’s Home Inspections .

Take a look at what our customers think of GHI Greg’s Home Inspections, LLC

Highly recommend. Very thorough, very qualified. Great work !

Y.B.

Arlington VA, October 2014

I think Mr. Hoffmaster was as thorough and professional a man as one could possibly expect! I would want him for any future inspection, and from now on nobody else will do. I found him to be also wise and insightful: he clearly understands the importance of his profession and he has pride in his work. If you have teenagers have them observe Mr. Hoffmaster as a model of attention to detail, methodical process, and professional knowledge. He cares about his clients. No previous inspection I’ve seen has been as thorough and detailed.

WS

September 2014

Greg was very professional. He was punctual and did a thorough job checking the interior and exterior of the house. He gave great customer service, and also made useful suggestions along the way. He did a fantastic job! He did the inspection of one property I was looking at and I invited him back to inspect another property. I recommend him and I would use him again!

AE

September 2014

Excellent Service… Very friendly and very knowledgeable of what he is doing… I work recommend him any day.

GB

August 2014

Very personable, extremely thorough and very attentive to any and all questions you may have during the inspection. He was a pleasure to work with and will recommend to friends. Thanks again!

KS

Germantown MD, July 2014

Great performed an excellent job. Extremely thorough. I live far away from this investment property. His evaluation and inspection helped me make critical decisions on investments

T.A.

South Windsor CT, July 2014

Very thorough inspector, and helpful with explanations.

F.R.

July 2014

Very appreciative of your detailed report. The suggestions are most welcome and would definitely make my home an enviable place for relaxation for my family.

F.N.

Silver Spring MD, June 2014

Greg provided a thorough and professional inspection and report. His insights gave us the information needed to request the necessary repairs and have confidence in buying our house. We will use Greg for any future inspection needs going forward.

J.B.

Rockville MD, May 2014

Greg provided peace of mind to both my husband and me. We are first time home buyers, so the process is new to us. Greg walked us through the house and explained what he was inspecting. He talked to us about the items that were hazardous and the items that were important for us to know about. Greg provided us with information on what to look for and what maintenance to keep up with now that we will be owning a home. Greg also went above and beyond by meeting us and completing the inspection on Christmas Eve. We appreciate his excellent customer service. My husband and I know the condition of the home we are buying. We are confident there will not be any surprises. Thank you Greg for inspecting our home and passing on your knowledge. Sincerely, The Kruzels

P.K.

December 2013

Also check us out at www.zillow.com/profile/GHI-Gregs-Home-Inspections

GHI Greg’s Home Inspections
Certified Master Inspector
Serving The DC Metro Area
Maryland, Virginia & District Of Columbia
Phone: 301-728-6032

Email: info@ghihomeinspect.com

mc_50 visa_50 disc_50

U

Customer Login

User Name
Password
Lost Password?

internachi-honor-guarantee


Powered by Homegauge